Eighteen months ago…

I’m not even the tiniest bit sleepy…

You can try but I don’t think I need to sleep EVER again.

course it’s always nice to lie down

and I do like my patchwork banket.

What was I saying?

YAAAAAAAAAAwn…

Zzzz…

Hey, no no no – I told you I wasn’t sleepy…

Gone.

 Huzzah, now do I sprint into the kitchen and wash up the tip of dirty crockery mountain? Or do I simply flop down on the floor next to the sofa for whatever blessed  sleep I can fit in?

Guess which I picked.

One of my most beautiful things. A sleeping child.

One response to “Eighteen months ago…

  1. sadly, for my house, my crochet still takes a priority when the children finally sleep….ah well…

Leave a Reply

